OCC Staff

Pfaltzgraff, Megan

Dir Information Technology

636A Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1243

megan.pfaltzgraff@uc.edu

Petrou, Lana

Computer &Info Analyst

616 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-6277

lana.petrou@uc.edu

Dowd, Joseph T

Computer Systems Administrator

628 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-4821

joseph.dowd@uc.edu

McGeorge, Timothy W.

Software Applications Developer

616 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-2515

timothy.mcgeorge@uc.edu

Nugent, Timothy Wayne

Computer User Support Specialist

628 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1659

timothy.nugent@uc.edu

Fassler, Mark Alan

Computer &Info Analyst

620P Old Chemistry Building

513-556-5307

mark.fassler@uc.edu

Ames, Michael T

Computer &Info Analyst

613D Old Chemistry Building

513-556-4220

michael.ames@uc.edu