People


Primary Faculty

Lee, Jing-Huei

Professor

501E Engineering Research Cntr

513-558-5676

jing-huei.lee@uc.edu

Lin, Chia-Ying James

Dane A. and Mary Louise Miller Endowed Chair in Biomedical Engineering; Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Orthopaedic Surgery, and Neurosurgery; Director, Structural Tissue Evaluation and Engineering Laboratories (STEEL)

848 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-5395

chia-ying.lin@uc.edu

Mast, T. Douglas

Associate Professor, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Department of Biomedical Engineering

3938 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-5609

t.mast@uc.edu

Narmoneva, Daria

Associate Professor

850 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3997

daria.narmoneva@uc.edu

Privitera, Mary Beth

Associate Professor

208 VPCSCIEN

513-558-0647

marybeth.privitera@uc.edu

Shearn, Jason

Interim Department Chair

852 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-4175

jason.shearn@uc.edu

Zachman, Angela Laurie

Asst Professor - Educator

513-556-3164

angela.zachman@uc.edu


Joint Faculty

Esfandiari, Leyla

Asst Professor

383 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1355

leyla.esfandiari@uc.edu

Holland, Christy

Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Cardiovascular Diseases; Professor of Biomedical Engineering; Director, Image-Guided Ultrasound Therapeutics Laboratories; Director of Research, Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institute

3935 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-5675

christy.holland@uc.edu

Rao, Marepalli B.

Professor

247 Kettering Lab Complex

513-558-3602

marepalli.rao@uc.edu


Secondary Faculty

Archdeacon, Mike

Peter J. Stern Professor & Chair

5508 Medical Sciences Building

513-558-2978

michael.archdeacon@uc.edu

Banerjee, Rupak K.

Professor

593 Rhodes Hall

513-558-5151

rupak.banerjee@uc.edu

Bhattacharya, Amit

Professor

138 Kettering Lab Complex

513-558-0503

amit.bhattacharya@uc.edu

Boyce, Steven

Professor of Surgery; Director, Engineered Skin Laboratories, Shriners Hospitals for Children - Cincinnati

422 Shriner's Burn Institute

513-872-6080

steven.boyce@uc.edu

Bylski-Austrow, Donita

Research Director, Biomechanics Research Laboratory
Professor

R543 Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-803-2283

donita.bylski-austrow@uc.edu

Cleveland, Zackary

Asst Professor - Aff

Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-556-3642

zackary.cleveland@uc.edu

Dumoulin, Charles

Scientific Director, Professor, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

UCMC

513-636-7721

charles.dumoulin@uc.edu

Haworth, Kevin

Assistant Professor

3939 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-3536

kevin.haworth@uc.edu

Heikenfeld, Jason C.

Asst Vice President

824 Rhodes Hall

513-556-4763

jason.heikenfeld@uc.edu

Kao, Winston Whei Yang

Professor

5860 Care/Crawley

513-558-2802

winston.kao@uc.edu

Kogan, Andrei B.

Associate Professor

422 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-0639

andrei.kogan@uc.edu

Kukreti, Anant R.

Professor

610C Old Chemistry Building

513-556-4105

anant.kukreti@uc.edu

Lu, Long (Jason)

Associate Professor

Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-636-8720

long.lu@uc.edu

Meller, Jaroslaw

Graduate Program Director and Associate Professor

316 Kettering Lab Complex

513-558-1958

jaroslaw.meller@uc.edu

Oren, Liran

Asst Professor - Research

6307B Medical Sciences Building

513-558-0073

liran.oren@uc.edu

Owens, Phillip

Assistant Professor Division of Cardiovascular Health and Disease

3925 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-3428

albert.owens@uc.edu

Park, Yoonjee

Asst Professor

584 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1359

yoonjee.park@uc.edu

Pixley, Sarah Katherine

Associate Professor of Molecular & Cellular Physiology

4206A Medical Sciences Building

513-558-6086

sarah.pixley@uc.edu

Qi, Xiaoyang

Professor of Medicine, Co-Division Chief for Basic Science Research

1314 Vontz Center

513-558-4025

xiaoyang.qi@uc.edu

Shaw III, George

Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Tenured

1654X Medical Sciences Building

513-558-5281

george.shaw@uc.edu

Wendell, David W.

Assoc Professor

732 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-2482

david.wendell@uc.edu

Whitlock, Patrick

Asst Professor - Clin Aff

513-636-4787

patrick.whitlock@uc.edu