People


Primary Faculty

Boronyak, Angela Zachman

Asst Professor - Educator

501H Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3164

angela.zachman@uc.edu

Lee, Jing-Huei

Professor

501E Engineering Research Cntr

513-558-5676

jing-huei.lee@uc.edu

Mast, T. Douglas

Professor, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Department of Biomedical Engineering

3938 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-5609

doug.mast@uc.edu

Narmoneva, Daria

Associate Professor

850 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3997

daria.narmoneva@uc.edu

Privitera, Mary Beth

Associate Professor

208 VPCSCIEN

513-558-0647

privitmb@uc.edu

Shearn, Jason

Interim Department Chair

852 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-4175

jason.shearn@uc.edu


Joint Faculty

Esfandiari, Leyla

Asst Professor

383 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1355

leyla.esfandiari@uc.edu

Lin, Chia-Ying James

Professor and Research Director of Orthopaedic Surgery

Medical Sciences Building

513-556-5395

chia-ying.lin@uc.edu

Rao, Marepalli B.

Professor

247 Kettering Lab Complex

513-558-3602

marepalli.rao@uc.edu


Secondary Faculty

Ahn, Chong H.

Professor

388 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-4767

chong.ahn@uc.edu

Archdeacon, Mike

Peter J. Stern Professor & Chair

5508 Medical Sciences Building

513-558-2978

michael.archdeacon@uc.edu

Banerjee, Rupak K.

Professor, Mechanical Engineering

593 Rhodes Hall

513-556-2124

rupak.banerjee@uc.edu

Bhattacharya, Amit

Professor

138 Kettering Lab Complex

513-558-0503

amit.bhattacharya@uc.edu

Boyce, Steven

Professor of Surgery; Director, Engineered Skin Laboratories, Shriners Hospitals for Children - Cincinnati

422 Shriner's Burn Institute

513-872-6080

steven.boyce@uc.edu

Boyce, Suzanne

Professor & Graduate Program Director

345B French East

513-558-8509

suzanne.boyce@uc.edu

Bylski-Austrow, Donita

Research Director, Biomechanics Research Laboratory
Professor

R543 Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-803-2283

donita.bylski-austrow@uc.edu

Cleveland, Zackary

Asst Professor - Aff

Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-556-3642

clevelzy@ucmail.uc.edu

Dumoulin, Charles

Scientific Director, Professor, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-636-7721

charles.dumoulin@uc.edu

Gutmark, Ephraim

Ohio Regents Eminent Scholar Chaired Professor of Aerospace Engineering; Professor of Otolaryngology

799 Rhodes Hall

513-556-1227

ephraim.gutmark@uc.edu

Harris, Greg M.

Assistant Professor of Chemical Engineering

846 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-4167

gregory.harris@uc.edu

Haworth, Kevin

Assistant Professor

3939 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-3536

kevin.haworth@uc.edu

Heikenfeld, Jason C.

Asst Vice President

1819IHUB

513-556-4763

jason.heikenfeld@uc.edu

Holland, Christy K.

Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Cardiovascular Diseases; Professor of Biomedical Engineering; Director, Image-Guided Ultrasound Therapeutics Laboratories; Scientific Director, Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institute

3935 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-5675

christy.holland@uc.edu

Kao, Winston Whei Yang

Professor

5860 Care/Crawley

513-558-2802

winston.kao@uc.edu

Kogan, Andrei B.

Associate Professor

422 Geology-Physics Building

513-556-0639

andrei.kogan@uc.edu

Liu, Guirong

Professor

733 Rhodes Hall

513-556-3557

liugr@uc.edu

Lu, Long (Jason)

Associate Professor

Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-636-8720

lulo@ucmail.uc.edu

Meller, Jaroslaw

Graduate Program Director and Associate Professor

316 Kettering Lab Complex

513-558-1958

mellerj@ucmail.uc.edu

Oren, Liran

Asst Professor - Research

6307B Medical Sciences Building

513-558-0073

liran.oren@uc.edu

Owens, Phillip

Assistant Professor Division of Cardiovascular Health and Disease

3925 Cardiovascular Rsrch Cntr

513-558-3428

phillip.owens@uc.edu

Park, Yoonjee

Asst Professor

584 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1359

yoonjee.park@uc.edu

Pixley, Sarah Katherine

Associate Professor of Molecular & Cellular Physiology

4206A Medical Sciences Building

513-558-6086

sarah.pixley@uc.edu

Qi, Xiaoyang

Professor of Medicine, Co-Division Chief for Basic Science Research

1314 Vontz Center

513-558-4025

xiaoyang.qi@uc.edu

Shaw III, George

Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Tenured

1654X Medical Sciences Building

513-558-5281

george.shaw@uc.edu

Wendell, David W.

Assoc Professor

732 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-2482

david.wendell@uc.edu

Whitlock, Patrick

Asst Professor - Clin Aff

Childrens Hospital Bldg R

513-636-4787

whitlopw@ucmail.uc.edu


Staff

Bucks, Megan Elizabeth

Academic Adviser

501D Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1572

megan.bucks@uc.edu

Halley, Michele R

Executive Staff Assistant (NE)

501 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-8420

michele.halley@uc.edu

Leigh, Maureen M.

Sr HR Coordinator

701J Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3056

maureen.leigh@uc.edu

Marlo, Brigitte

Grant Administrator Sr

701H Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-1432

brigitte.marlo@uc.edu

Mitchell, Bethany Dawn

Financial Administrator 2

601H Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3123

bethany.mitchell@uc.edu

Moeller, Linda L.

Sr Academic Adviser

678 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-4123

linda.moeller@uc.edu

Montoya, Michelle L.

Financial Administrator 2

601F Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-0088

michelle.montoya@uc.edu

Sanderson, Mike A.

Computer &Info Analyst I

601D Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-4174

mike.sanderson@uc.edu

Vu, Ashley Marie

Grant Administrator Sr

601 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3116

ashley.tebbe@uc.edu