Research

Regenerative Medicine

NameTitleEmail
Lin, Chia-Ying JamesProfessor and Research Director of Orthopaedic Surgerychia-ying.lin@uc.edu
Narmoneva, Daria Associate Professordaria.narmoneva@uc.edu
Shearn, Jason Interim Department Chairjason.shearn@uc.edu
Boyce, Steven Professor of Surgery; Director, Engineered Skin Laboratories, Shriners Hospitals for Children - Cincinnatisteven.boyce@uc.edu
Kao, Winston Whei Yang Professorwinston.kao@uc.edu
Kogan, Andrei B.Associate Professorandrei.kogan@uc.edu
Oren, Liran Asst Professor - Researchliran.oren@uc.edu
Owens, Phillip Assistant Professor Division of Cardiovascular Health and Diseasephillip.owens@uc.edu
Pixley, Sarah KatherineAssociate Professor of Molecular & Cellular Physiologysarah.pixley@uc.edu
Qi, Xiaoyang Professor of Medicine, Co-Division Chief for Basic Science Researchxiaoyang.qi@uc.edu
Wendell, David W.Assoc Professordavid.wendell@uc.edu
Whitlock, Patrick Asst Professor - Clin Affwhitlopw@ucmail.uc.edu

Medical Imaging

NameTitleEmail
Lee, Jing-Huei Professorjing-huei.lee@uc.edu
Mast, T. Douglas Professor, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Department of Biomedical Engineeringdoug.mast@uc.edu
Holland, Christy Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Cardiovascular Diseases; Professor of Biomedical Engineering; Director, Image-Guided Ultrasound Therapeutics Laboratories; Director of Research, Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institutechristy.holland@uc.edu
Ball, Bill VP for Research; Interim VP for Health Affairs, Dean College of Medicineballws@ucmail.uc.edu
Cleveland, Zackary Asst Professor - Affclevelzy@ucmail.uc.edu
Dumoulin, Charles Scientific Director, Professor, University of Cincinnati College of Medicinecharles.dumoulin@uc.edu
Haworth, Kevin Assistant Professorkevin.haworth@uc.edu
Shaw III, George Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Tenuredgeorge.shaw@uc.edu

Medical Devices

Bioinformatics