Skip to main content

 

People

Dr. Steven Buchberger

Steven Buchberger, PhD, Professor
Department Head
Civil Engineering - Water Resources
Phone: 513.556.3681
Email: steven.buchberger@uc.edu

Anton Harfmann

Anton Harfmann, Professor
Architectural Engineering
Phone: (513) 556-6426(513) 556-6426
Email: harfmaac@ucmail.uc.edu

Eric Todd Inglert, Associate Professor

Eric Todd Inglert, Associate Professor
Architectural Engineering
Phone: (513) 556-3639
Email: eric.inglert@uc.edu

Julian Wang

Julian Wang, Assistant Professor
Architectural Engineering
Phone: (513) 556-5398
Email: wang4ja@ucmail.uc.edu

Dr. Steven Buchberger

Steven Buchberger, PhD, Professor
Department Head
Civil Engineering - Water Resources
Phone: 513.556.3681
Email: steven.buchberger@uc.edu

Heng Wei, Associate Professor

Heng Wei, Professor
Civil Engineering - Transportationr
Phone:  (513)-556-3781
E-mail: heng.wei@uc.edu

Jonathan Corey, Assistant Professor

Jonathan Corey, Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering - Transportation
Office: (513) 556-6554
Email:  Jonathan.corey@uc.edu

James A. Swanson

James A. Swanson,Associate Professor
Program Director for Civil Engineering and for Architectural Engineering
Civil Engineering - Structures
Phone :(513)-556-3774
E-mail : James.Swanson@uc.edu

Gian Andrea Rassati

Gian Andrea Rassati, Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
Civil Engineering - Structures
Phone: (513)-556-3696
E-mail : Gian.Rassati@uc.edu

Richard A. Miller

Richard A. Miller, Professor
Civil Engineering - Structures
Phone: (513)-556-3744
E-mail: Richard.Miller@uc.edu

Bahram M. Shahrooz

Bahram M. Shahrooz, Professor
Civil Engineering - Structures
Phone: (513)-556-3677
E-mail: Bahram.Shahrooz@uc.edu

Mousa Gargari

Mousa Gargari, Professor
Civil Engineering - Structures
Phone: (513) 556-5342
Email: gargarma@ucmail.uc.edu

Mark T. Bowers

Mark T. Bowers, Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Civil Engineering - Geotechnical
Phone: (513) 556-5425
E-mail: Mark.Bowers@UC.Edu

Anastasios M. Ioannides

Anastasios M. Ioannides, Associate Professor
Civil Engineering - Geotechnical
Phone: (513)-556-3137
E-mail : Anastasios.Ioannides@uc.edu

Xiong Zhang, Associate Professor
Civil Engineering - Geotechnical
Phone: (513)-556-3137(513)-556-5517
E-mail : zhang4xo@ucmail.uc.edu

Amanda Albrecht

Amanda Albrecht, Assistant Professor Educator
Program Chair of Construction Management
Tel: (513) 556-2320
E-mail: amanda.albrecht@uc.edu

Hazem Elzarka

Hazem Elzarka, Professor
Construction Management
Phone: (513) 556-5319
Email: hazem.elzarka@uc.edu

Abhijeet Deshpande

Abhijeet Deshpande, Assistant Professor Educator
Construction Management
Ph: (513) 556-5320
Email: deshpaa@ucmail.uc.edu

Jason Mack

Jason Mack, Asst. Professor - Practice
Construction Management
Phone: (513) 556-4332
Email: mackjo@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Staff

Dawn Moon, Business Admin
Phone: (513) 556-3114
E-mail: moonld@ucmail.uc.edu


Emeritus

Michael T. Baseheart

Michael T. Baseheart, Professor Emeritus
Phone: 513-556-3648
E-mail : mike.baseheart@uc.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Mark Costello, Adj. Assistant Professor
Phone: 513-556-3648
Mobile Phone: (513) 871-5456

E-mail : mark.costello@uc.edu

Marc Yemiola, Adj Asst Professor
Phone: 513-556-3648513-556-3648
E-mail: yemiolma@ucmail.uc.edu