Staff

No image available

Dana Arielle

Grant Administrator 2

Phone: 513.556.2865
Email: dana.arielle@uc.edu

 

Barnes

Kristin Barnes, BA

Academic Program Director

Phone: 513.556.6454

Email: barneki@ucmail.uc.edu

Dr. Bucks

Megan Bucks, PhD

Academic Advisor - Biomedical and Environmental Engineering

Office: 501D Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.1572
Email: megan.bucks@uc.edu

Maureen Leigh

Maureen Leigh

HR Coordinator

Office: 701J Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3056
Email: maureen.leigh@uc.edu

Placeholder Photo for Brigitte Marlo

Brigitte Marlo

Senior Grant Administrator

Office: 601H Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3473
Email: brigitte.marlo@uc.edu

No image available

Bethany Mitchell

Financial Administrator 1

Office: 701H Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3123
Email: bethany.mitchell@uc.edu

Linda Moeller

Linda Moeller, BS

Senior Academic Advisor - Chemical Engineering

Office: 678 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.4123
Email: linda.moeller@uc.edu

Michelle Montoya

Michelle Montoya

Accountant 2

Office: 601F Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.0088
Email: michelle.montoya@uc.edu

Danny Radigan

Danny Radigan

Junior Research Associate

Office: 543 Baldwin
Phone: 513.556.3656
Email: danny.radigan@uc.edu

Mike Sanderson

Mike Sanderson, BA

IT Analyst

Office: 601D Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.502.6170
Email: mike.sanderson@uc.edu

Ashley Vu

Ashley Vu

Senior Grant Administrator

Office: 601E Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3316
Email: ashley.tebbe@uc.edu

Mr. Radigan

Zhiqiang (Mark) Wang, PhD

Research Associate

Office: 766 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3637
Email: zhiqiang.wang@uc.edu