Environmental Engineering

 

Primary Faculty

 

Dr Balachandran

Sivaraman Balachandran, PhD

Assistant Professor
Research Profile

 

Office: 784 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2946
Email: sivaraman.balachandran@uc.edu

 

Dr. Dominic Boccelli

Dominic Boccelli, PhD

Associate Professor
Research Profile

Office: 742 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.375.6901
Email: dominic.boccelli@uc.edu
Website: http://homepages.uc.edu/~bocceldl/

Dr. Steven Buchberger

Steven Buchberger, PhD

Professor
Research Profile

Office: 765 Baldwin
Phone: 513.556.3681
Email: steven.buchberger@uc.edu

chae

Soryong (Ryan) Chae, PhD

Assistant Professor
Research Profile

Office: 797 Rhodes Hall
Phone: 513.556.4353
Email: chaesg@ucmail.uc.edu

Dr. Dionysios Dionysiou

Dionysios Dionysiou, PhD
Professor
Research Profile

Office: 780 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.0724
Email: dionysios.d.dionysiou@uc.edu
Research Group website 1
Research Group website 2

Dr. Anant Kukreti

Anant Kukreti, PhD

Professor
Research Profile

Office: 610C Old Chem
Phone: 513.221.4329
Email: anant.kukreti@uc.edu

Dr. Margaret Kupferle

Margaret Kupferle, PhD

Associate Professor
Research Profile

Office: 701B Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3329
Email: margaret.kupferle@uc.edu

Dr. Mingming Lu

Mingming Lu, PhD

Associate Professor
Research Profile

Office: 797 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.0996
Email: mingming.lu@uc.edu
Research website
Research Commericialization Website

Dr. Drew McAvoy

Drew McAvoy, PhD

Professor - Educator
Research Profile

Office: 740 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.382.0987
Email: drew.mcavoy@uc.edu

No pic available

Patrick Ray, PhD

Assistant Professor
Research Interests: Hydrosystems/Water Resources

Research Website

Office: 746 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.4171
Email: raypk@ucmail.uc.edu

Dr. George Sorial

George Sorial, PhD

Professor
Research Profile

Office: 701L Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2987
Email: george.sorial@uc.edu

Dr Tu

Maobing Tu, PhD

Associate Professor
Research Profile


Office:
 701 Engineering Research Center

Phone: 513.556.2259
Email: maobing.tu@uc.edu

Dr. David Wendell

David Wendell, PhD

Associate Professor
Research Profile

Office: 732 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2482
Email: wendeldw@ucmail.uc.edu

Dr. Lilit Yeghiazarian

Lilit Yeghiazarian, PhD

Associate Professor
Research Profile

Office: 746 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2599
Email: lilit.yeghiazarian@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Dr. Paul Bishop

Paul Bishop, PhD

Professor Emeritus
Research Profile

Office: 765 Baldwin
Phone: 513.556.3765
Email: paul.bishop@uc.edu

Dr. Tim Keener

Tim Keener, PhD

Professor Emeritus
Research Profile

Phone: 513.556.3676
Email: tim.keener@uc.edu

Dr. Makram Suidan

Makram Suidan, PhD

Professor Emeritus
Research Profile

Office: 601L Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3695
Email: makram.suidan@uc.edu

Dr. James Uber

James Uber, PhD

Professor Emeritus
Research Profile

Phone: 513.556.3643
Email: jim.uber@uc.edu

 

Secondary Faculty

 

No image available

Gregory Beaucage, PhD

Professor
Research Profle

Office: 492 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.3063
Email: gregory.beaucage@uc.edu

Dr. Vadim Guliants

Vadim V. Guliants, PhD

Professor
Research Profile

Office: 601 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.0203
Email: vadim.guliants@uc.edu

Dr. Soon-Jai Khang

Soon-Jai Khang, PhD

Professor
Research Profile

Office: 470 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2789
Email: soon-jai.khang@uc.edu

Dr. Joo-Youp Lee

Joo-Youp Lee, PhD

Associate Professor
Research Profile

Office: 472 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.0018
Email: joo.lee@uc.edu

Dr. Vesselin Shanov

Vesselin Shanov, PhD

Professor
Research Profile

Office: 578 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2461
Email: vesselin.shanov@uc.edu

Dr. Panagiotis Smirniotis

Panagiotis (Peter) Smirniotis, PhD

Professor
Research Profile

Office: 696 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.1474
Email: panagiotis.smirniotis@uc.edu