Deans & Heads of Departments

Teik Lim

Teik Lim, PhD

Dean of College of Engineering and Applied Science
801 Engineering Research Center
513.556.2933
Teik.Lim@uc.edu

Frank Gerner

Frank Gerner, PhD

Senior Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
665 Baldwin Hall
513.556.2739
Frank.Gerner@uc.edu

Allen Arthur

Allen Arthur, MS

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs
665 Baldwin Hall
513.556.2739
Allen.Arthur@uc.edu

teri reed

Teri Reed, PhD

Assistant Vice President for Economic Development, Office of Research
Professor of Chemical Engineering, CEAS
862 Engineering Research Center
513.556.3191
teri.reed@uc.edu

mark bowers

Mark T. Bowers, PhD

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
665 Baldwin Hall
513.556.5427
bowersmt@ucmail.uc.edu

Joseph H Nevin

Joseph H Nevin, PhD

Assistant Dean of Freshman Engineering
665 Baldwin Hall
513.556.3465
nevinjh@ucmail.uc.edu

Heads of Departments

Steven Buchberger

Steven Buchberger, PhD

Head of Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management
770 Baldwin Hall
513.556.3648
Steven.Buchberger@uc.edu

Marc Cahay

Marc Cahay, PhD

Head of Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
812D Rhodes Hall
513.556.4754
marc.cahay@uc.edu

Jay Kim

Jay Kim, PhD

Head of Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
598 Rhodes Hall
513.556.6300
Jay.Kim@uc.edu

Paul Orkwis

Paul Orkwis, PhD

Head of Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
745 Baldwin Hall
513.556.3573
Paul.Orkwis@uc.edu

PK Imbre

PK Imbrie, PhD

Professor and Head, Department of Engineering Education
895A Rhodes Hall
513.556.3171
PK.Imbrie@uc.edu

George Sorial

George Sorial, PhD

Head of Department of Biomedical, Chemical, and Environmental Engineering
701D Engineering Research Center
513.556.2987
George.Sorial@uc.edu