Members

Meet the ASSET Committee

The ASSET committee is made up of faculty and staff from CEAS or associated with CEAS who are interested in improving the quality of education received by students within the college. Membership is open to all who share this passion.

Bucks, Gregory W

Asst Professor - Educator

806B Rhodes Hall

513-556-0032

gregory.bucks@uc.edu

Cohen, Kelly

Professor

735 Rhodes Hall

513-556-3523

kelly.cohen@uc.edu

Foley, Todd

Asst Professor - Educator

830J Steger Student Life Cntr

513-556-5884

todd.foley@uc.edu

Gaskins, Whitney B.

Asst Professor - Educator

693 Rhodes Hall

513-556-5898

whitney.gaskins@uc.edu

Heikenfeld, Jason C.

Asst Vice President

240 University Hall

513-556-4763

jason.heikenfeld@uc.edu

Honken, Nora B

Asst Professor - Educator

646 Engineering Research Cntr

513-558-7560

nora.honken@uc.edu

Imbrie, Peter Kenneth

Professor

895A Rhodes Hall

513-556-3171

pk.imbrie@uc.edu

Kupferle, Margaret J

Assoc Professor

701B Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3329

margaret.kupferle@uc.edu

Miller, Richard A

Professor

787 Rhodes Hall

513-556-3744

richard.miller@uc.edu

Rathbun, David C

Computer &Info Analyst

410A Zimmer Hall

513-556-9163

david.rathbun@uc.edu

Reed, Teri Kristine

Executive Director

862 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3191

teri.reed@uc.edu

Rutz, Eugene

Dir Academic

665C Baldwin Hall

513-556-1096

eugene.rutz@uc.edu

Simonson, Jr., Kenneth Winston

Director of Academics

665G Baldwin Hall

513-556-1164

kenneth.simonson@uc.edu

Wendell, David W.

Assoc Professor

732 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-2482

david.wendell@uc.edu

Westheider, Virginia H

Dir Academic

606 I Old Chemistry Building

513-556-9149

virginia.elkins@uc.edu