ACCEND Graduate Advisors

ACCEND Graduate Advisors
Department Advisor Location Email
AERO Dr. Shaaban Abdallah Rhodes 721 shaaban.abdallah@uc.edu
BME Dr Doug Mast CVC 3938 doug.mast@uc.edu
CE Dr G.A. Rassati Baldwin 765C gian.rassati@uc.edu
CHE Dr Stephen Thiel ERC 548 stephen.thiel@uc.edu
CS/EE/COMPE Dr Frank Zhou Rhodes 838 xuefu.zhou@uc.edu
ENVE Dr  David Wendell ERC 732 david.wendell@uc.edu
ME Eugene Rutz Baldwin 655 eugene.rutz@uc.edu
MS DEGREE AERO Dr. Shaaban Abdallah Rhodes 721 shaaban.abdallah@uc.edu
BME Dr Jing-Huei Lee ERC 501E jing-huei.lee@uc.edu
CE Dr G.A. Rassati Baldwin 765C glan.rassati@uc.edu
CHE Dr Stephen Thiel ERC 548 stephen.thiel@uc.edu
CS/COMPE/EE Dr Ali Minai Rhodes 828 ali.minai@uc.edu
ENVE Dr Lilit Yeghiazarian ERC 746 yeghialt@uc.edu
ME Dr Manish Kumar Rhodes 629 manish.kumar@uc.edu
MATS SCI Dr. Donglu Shi Rhodes 493 donglu.shi@uc.edu
MBA DEGREE Donna Clary Lindner 606 dona.clary@uc.edu
  Karen Mueller Lindner 606D karen.mueller@uc.edu
MEd DEGREE Dr. Helen Meyer Teachers 511A helen.meyer@uc.edu