ACCEND Undergraduate Advisors

Advising Contacts by Program

Aerospace Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone
A-L

Arnett Glassco

arnett.glassco.uc.edu

(513) 556-1665
M-Z

Emily Yeatts

emily.yeatts@uc.edu

(513) 556-1060
Architectural Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-K

Mel Brown

mel.brown@uc.edu

(513) 556-6459

L-Z

Kim Zimmerer

kimberly.zimmerer@uc.edu

(513) 556-5337

Biomedical Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-G

Katelynn Barnett

katelynn.barnett@uc.edu 

(513) 556-1572

H-N

Vikki Bernotski

vikki.bernotski@uc.edu 

(513) 556-6462

O-Z

Linda Moeller

linda.moeller@uc.edu 

(513) 556-4123
Chemical Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-G

Katelynn Barnett

katelynn.barnett@uc.edu 

(513) 556-1572

H-N

Vikki Bernotski

vikki.bernotski@uc.edu 

(513) 556-6462

O-Z

Linda Moeller

linda.moeller@uc.edu 

(513) 556-4123
Civil Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-K

Mel Brown

mel.brown@uc.edu

(513) 556-6459

L-Z

Kim Zimmerer

kim.zimmerer@uc.edu 

(513) 556-5337

Computer Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-G

Darryl Daniels

darryl.daniels@uc.edu

(513) 556-1569

 

H-O

Beth Shelton

elizabeth.shelton@uc.edu

(513) 556-6404
P-Z

Madeline Bible

madeline.bible@uc.edu

(513) 556-6413
Computer Science
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-G

Darryl Daniels

darryl.daniels@uc.edu

(513) 556-1569

H-O

Beth Shelton

elizabeth.shelton@uc.edu

(513) 556-6404

P-Z

Madeline Bible

madeline.bible@uc.edu

(513) 556-6413
Construction Management
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-K

Mel Brown

mel.brown@uc.edu

(513) 556-6459

L-Z

Kim Zimmerer

kimberly.zimmerer@uc.edu

(513) 556-5337

Electrical Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-G

Darryl Daniels

darryl.daniels@uc.edu

(513) 556-1569

H-O

Beth Shelton

elizabeth.shelton@uc.edu

(513) 556-6404

P-Z

Madeline Bible

madeline.bible@uc.edu

(513) 556-6413
Electrical Engineering Technology
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-G

Darryl Daniels

darryl.daniels@uc.edu

(513) 556-1569

H-O

Beth Shelton

elizabeth.shelton@uc.edu

(513) 556-6404

P-Z

Madeline Bible

madeline.bible@uc.edu

(513) 556-6413
Environmental Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-G

Katelynn Barnett

katelynn.barnett@uc.edu

(513) 556-1572

H-N

Vikki Bernotski

vikki.bernotski@uc.edu

(513) 556-6462

O-Z

Linda Moeller

linda.moeller@uc.edu

(513) 556-4123
FEP/EASE/Engineering Education
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-Z

Corinne Cook

corinne.cook@uc.edu

(513) 556-4744

Fire Science
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-Z

Raena Hoskins

urraenna.hoskins@uc.edu

(513) 556-6583

Mechanical Engineering
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-F

Sean Dwyer

sean.dwyer@uc.edu

(513) 556-6436

G-L

Arnett Glassco

arnett.glassco@uc.edu

(513) 556-1665
M-R

Kristy Stewart

kristy.stewart@uc.edu

(513) 556-6473
S-Z

Emily Yeatts

emily.yeatts@uc.edu

(513) 556-1060
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Last Name Advisor/Email Phone

A-K

Sean Dwyer

sean.dwyer@uc.edu

(513) 556-6436

 

L-Z

Kristy Stewart

kristy.stewart@uc.edu

(513) 556-6473

Director of Advising

Headshot of Gretchen Hart

Gretchen Hart

Director of Academic Advising , CEAS - Advising

665E Baldwin Hall

513-556-2793

A dedicated and enthusiastic administrator here in the College of Engineering and Applied Sciences.   As director of our undergraduate advising center, I balance the time between my staff, our faculty, university-wide committees and groups, and of course the reason I'm here...the students.  If I don't see you in my office or chit-chatting in the halls...I know I'll see you at one of our CEAS events! Please always feel free reach out to me.