ACCEND Undergraduate Advisors

Departmental advisors for Undergraduate ACCEND
Department Advisor Location Email
Aerospace Engineering Dr. Mark Turner Baldwin Hall 745C mark.turner@uc.edu
Architectural Engineering Dr. Anton Harfmann Baldwin Hall 765BA anton.harfmann@uc.edu
Biomedical Engineering Eugene Rutz Baldwin Hall 665C eugene.rutz@uc.edu
Chemical Engineering Linda Moeller ERC 678 linda.moeller@uc.edu
Civil Engineering Dr. James Swanson Baldwin Hall 765D james.swanson@uc.edu
Computer Engineering Dr. Wen-Ben Jone Rhodes Hall 834 jonewb@ucmail.uc.edu
Computer Science Dr. Wen-Ben Jone Rhodes Hall 834 jonewb@ucmail.uc.edu
Construction Management Abhijeet Deshpande Old Chem 821D deshpaa@ucmail.uc.edu
Electrical Engineering Dr. Wen-Ben Jone Rhodes Hall 834 jonewb@ucmail.uc.edu
Electrical Engineering Technology Dr. Wen-Ben Jone Rhodes Hall 834 jonewb@ucmail.uc.edu
Environmental Engineering Eugene Rutz Baldwin Hall 665C eugene.rutz@uc.edu
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Aimee Frame Rhodes Hall 589 aimee.frame@uc.edu
Mechanical Engineering Technology Dr. Aimee Frame Rhodes Hall589 aimee.frame@uc.edu