Guest Speaker Contact Information

List of Engineer Your Major participants and contact information.
First Name Last Name Company Name Title Email
Randy Adams Cincinnati Incorporated VP of Engineering randy.adams@e-ci.com
*Kyle Adkins AtriCure Sr Quality Engineer kadkins@atricure.com
*Alec Angel GE Appliances, a Haier Company Supply Chain Development Program (Quality Improvement Engineer) alec.angel@geappliances.com
Ana Araujo AK Steel Engineer ana.araujo@aksteel.com
*Bradley Armstrong AECOM Graduate Engineer bradley.armstrong@aecom.com
*Travis Baker AECOM Senior Bridge Engineer travis.baker@aecom.com
*Bryan Brown UAV MASTER Lab Sr. Research Associate brownbp@uc.edu
*Logan Buck Crane CPE EHS Coordinator lbuck@cranecpe.com
*Mark Burchnall Stress Engineering Services, Inc. Senior Associate, Engineering Project Manager mark.burchnall@stress.com
*Kim Burns HEAPY Plumbing Engineer Kmburns@heapy.com
*William Clabaugh US Army Corps of Engineers Louisville Environmental Engineer william.b.clabaugh@usace.army.mil
John Coffin Ulliman Schutte Construction Vice President jcoffin@ullimanschutte.com
*Kyle Compton-Troesch AECOM Graduate Engineer kyle.s.compton@aecom.com
*Matt Downing Heapy Commissioning Operations Manager mjdowning@heapy.com
*Youssef El-Barrad Duke Energy Substation Engineer Youssef.El-Barrad@Duke-Energy.com
Tara Farrar Civil Solutions Engineering Director tara@civilsolutions.net
*Patrick Fernbach KLH Engineers Lead Associate in Mechanical Engineering & Software Engineer pfernbach@klhengrs.com
*Ben Frazer Wayne Water Systems Engineer bfrazer@sfconsumerbrands.com
Jeff Gorman Garney Construction Project Manager jgorman@garney.com
Will Healy III Balluff Inc. Industry Marketing Director will.healy@balluff.com
*Cara Henegar Hull & Associates Sr Project Manager/Office Manager chenegar@hullinc.com
*Ben Ko Kaleidoscope Innovation Engineering Manager bko@kascope.com
Andrew Lageman, P.E. Civil Solutions Vice President of Engineering andrew@civilsolutions.net
*Paul Lang Crown Equipment Corp. Product Engineer - Product Development paul.lang@crown.com
*Paul Lang Crown Equipment Corp. Product Engineer - Product Development paul.lang@crown.com
Phil Mayleben Scott Fetzer Consumer Brands Principal R&D Engineer pmayleben@sfconsumerbrands.com
Keisha Nakwa Kinetic Vision HR Generalist knakwa@kinetic-vision.com
*Andrew Poole Procter & Gamble Group Manager, NA Warehouse Operations poole.ar@pg.com
Melinda Pregon PreTalen Corporate Recruiter mpregon@pretalen.com
*Steven Quillin Radiance Technologies Modeling and Simulation Developer squillin@radiancetech.com
Jeff Reed ADVICS Manufacturing Ohio Human Resources Specialist Jeff.Reed@advics-ohio.com
Klein Rob Stress Engineering Services Materials Engineer robert.klein@stress.com
*Greg Rohr ARCO National Construction Senior Project Manager lhendon@arco1.com
Grant Schaffner Stress Engineering Services, Inc. Staff Consultant grant.schaffner@stress.com
Samantha Schaub Scott Fetzer Consumer Brands Human Resources Generalist Sschaub@sfconsumerbrands.com
*James Schroeder On Line Design Sr. Account Manager jim@o-l-design.com
*Robert Smith II, P.E. BSI Engineering Automation Department Manager rsmith@bsiengr.com
*Michelle Steinnagel Sur-Seal New Part/ECN Coordinator kluesema@gmail.com
Rachael Stewart AK Steel Engineer rachael.stewart@aksteel.com
*Jake Swelbar PreTalen Research Engineer jswelbar@pretalen.com
Chrysa Theodore Cornerstone Research Group Vice President theodorecm@crgrp.com
Chau Tran GE Appliances, a Haier Company EEDP, Mechanical Engineer Chau.Tran@geappliances.com
Juan Verardo BiOWiSH Technologies Director - Commercial Water Ttreatment jverardo@biowishtech.com
*Michelle Weitzel Ethicon Endo Surgery Quality Engineer mweitze1@its.jnj.com
*Jacob Westerfeld Dugan & Meyers Project Engineer jwesterfeld@dugan-meyers.com
Rob Williams Discovery Lab - Global (DLG) Executive Director Rob.williams@discoverylabglobal.com
Jeff Wolff ADVICS Manufacturing Ohio Manufacturing Engineering Manager Jeff.Wolff@advics-ohio.com
*Ashlee Youngpeters Pratt & Whitney Supplier Quality Assurance Representative Ayoungpeters@gmail.com
Lisa Zalla Building Crafts, Inc. Co-op Coordinator lzalla@buildingcrafts.com

*=University of Cincinnati, College of Engineering & Applied Science Alumni