Research

Regenerative Medicine

NameTitleEmail
Lin, Chia-Ying JamesProfessor and Research Director of Orthopaedic Surgerychia-ying.lin@uc.edu
Narmoneva, Daria Associate Professordaria.narmoneva@uc.edu
Shearn, Jason Interim Department Chairjason.shearn@uc.edu
Boyce, Steven Professor Emeritussteven.boyce@uc.edu
Kao, Winston Whei Yang Professorwinston.kao@uc.edu
Kogan, Andrei B.Associate Professorandrei.kogan@uc.edu
Oren, Liran Asst Professor - Researchliran.oren@uc.edu
Owens, Phillip Assistant Professor Division of Cardiovascular Health and Diseasephillip.owens@uc.edu
Pixley, Sarah KatherineAssociate Professor of Molecular & Cellular Physiologysarah.pixley@uc.edu
Qi, Xiaoyang Professor of Medicine, Co-Division Chief for Basic Science Researchxiaoyang.qi@uc.edu
Wendell, David W.Assoc Professordavid.wendell@uc.edu
Whitlock, Patrick Asst Professor - Clin Affwhitlopw@ucmail.uc.edu

Medical Imaging

NameTitleEmail
Lee, Jing-Huei Professorjing-huei.lee@uc.edu
Mast, T. Douglas Professor, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Department of Biomedical Engineeringdoug.mast@uc.edu
Holland, Christy K.Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Cardiovascular Diseases; Professor of Biomedical Engineering; Director, Image-Guided Ultrasound Therapeutics Laboratories; Scientific Director, Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institutechristy.holland@uc.edu
Cleveland, Zackary Asst Professor - Affclevelzy@ucmail.uc.edu
Dumoulin, Charles Scientific Director, Professor, University of Cincinnati College of Medicinecharles.dumoulin@uc.edu
Haworth, Kevin Assistant Professorkevin.haworth@uc.edu
Shaw III, George Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Tenuredgeorge.shaw@uc.edu

Medical Devices

NameTitleEmail
Privitera, Mary Beth Associate Professorprivitmb@uc.edu
Boronyak, Angela ZachmanAsst Professor - Educatorangela.zachman@uc.edu
Esfandiari, Leyla Asst Professorleyla.esfandiari@uc.edu
Heikenfeld, Jason C.Asst Vice Presidentjason.heikenfeld@uc.edu
Park, Yoonjee Asst Professoryoonjee.park@uc.edu
Bylski-Austrow, Donita Research Director, Biomechanics Research Laboratory
Professor
donita.bylski-austrow@uc.edu
Archdeacon, Mike Peter J. Stern Professor & Chairmichael.archdeacon@uc.edu

Bioinformatics

NameTitleEmail
Rao, Marepalli B.Professormarepalli.rao@uc.edu
Lu, Long (Jason) Associate Professorlulo@ucmail.uc.edu
Meller, Jaroslaw Graduate Program Director and Associate Professormellerj@ucmail.uc.edu
Banerjee, Rupak K.Professor, Mechanical Engineeringrupak.banerjee@uc.edu
Bhattacharya, Amit Professoramit.bhattacharya@uc.edu