Meet the Facullty

 

Primary Faculty

 

Dr. Angelopoulos

Anastasios P. Angelopoulos, PhD

Associate Professor and Program Chair

Resume
Research Profile

Office: 693 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.2777
Emailanastasios.angelopoulos@uc.edu

Dr. Co

Carlos Co, PhD

Associate Professor

Research Profile

Office: 566 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2731
Emailcarlos.co@uc.edu

Dr. Dong

Junhang Dong, PhD

Professor

Resume
Research Profile

Office: 694 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.3992
Emailjunhang.dong@uc.edu

Dr. Govind

Rakesh Govind, PhD

Professor

Research Profile

Office:  620 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.2666
Emailrakesh.govind@uc.edu

Loney

Norman Loney, PhD

Professor - Educator

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 620I Old Chem
Phone: 513.556.4772
Email: norman.loney@uc.edu

Dr. Guliants

Vadim V. Guliants, PhD

Professor

Research Profile

Office: 601 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.0203
Emailvadim.guliants@uc.edu

Greg M. Harris, PhD

Greg M. Harris, PhD

Assistant Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 846 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.4167
Email: gregory.harris@uc.edu

Dr. Ho

Chia-Chi Ho, PhD

Professor

Research Profile

Office: 684 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2438
Emailchiachi.ho@uc.edu

Aashish Priye, PhD

Aashish Priye, PhD

Assistant Professor

Research Profile

Office: 554 Engineering Research Center Lab: RH 691
Phone: 513.556.3261
Email: priyeah@uc.edu

Dr. Kao

Yuen-Koh Kao, PhD

Professor

Research Profile

Office: 686 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.2762
Emailyuen-koh.kao@uc.edu

Dr. Lee

Joo-Youp Lee, PhD

Associate Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 472 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.0018
Emailjoo.lee@uc.edu

Dr. Khang

Soon-Jai Khang, PhD

Professor

Research Profile

Office: 470 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2789
Emailsoon-jai.khang@uc.edu

Nickels

Jonathan Nickels, PhD

Assistant Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 694 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.3992
Email: jonathan.nickels@uc.edu

Yoonjee Park

Yoonjee Park, PhD

Assistant Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 584 ERC
Phone: 513.556.1359
Email: yoonjee.park@uc.edu

Dr. Reed

Teri Kristine Reed, PhD

Professor

Research Profile

Office: 862 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3191
Emailteri.reed@uc.edu

Dr. Schaefer

Dale Schaefer, PhD

Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 501L Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513-556.5431
Emaildale.schaefer@uc.edu

Dr. Shanov

Vesselin Shanov, PhD

Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 580 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2461
Emailvesselin.shanov@uc.edu

Dr. Smirniotis

Panagiotis (Peter) Smirniotis, PhD

Professor

Research Profile

Office: 696 Rhodes
Phone: 513.556.1474
Emailpanagiotis.smirniotis@uc.edu

Dr. Thiel

Stephen Thiel, PhD

Professor - Educator

Research Profile

Office: 501J Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.4130
Emailstephen.thiel@uc.edu

Dr. Vonderheide

Anne Vonderheide, PhD

Assistant Adjunct Professor

Research Profile

Office: 601 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.5724
Emailanne.vonderheide@uc.edu

Wu

Jingjie Wu, PhD

Assistant Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 578 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2756
Email: jingjie.wu@uc.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

 

Dr. Clarson

Stephen Clarson, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Research Profile
Research Website

Phone: 513.556.5430
Emailstephen.clarson@uc.edu

Dr. Fried

Joel R. Fried

Professor Emeritus

Research Profile

Office: 601 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2790
Emailjoel.fried@uc.edu

Dr. Suidan

Makram Suidan, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Research Profile

Office: 601L Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3562
Emailmakram.suidan@uc.edu

 

Secondary Faculty

 

Dr. Dionysiou

Dionysios Demetriou Dionysiou, PhD

Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 780 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.0724
Emaildionysios.d.dionysiou@uc.edu

Dr. Kupferle

Margaret Kupferle, PhD

Associate Professor

Research Profile

Office: 701B Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.3329
Emailmargaret.kupferle@uc.edu

Dr. Sorial

George Sorial, PhD

Professor

Research Profile
Research Website

Office: 701L Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2987
Emailgeorge.sorial@uc.edu

Dr. Tu

Maobing Tu, PhD

Associate Professor

Research Profile

Office: 701 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2259
Email: maobing.tu@uc.edu

Dr. Wendell

David Wendell, PhD

Associate Professor

Research Profile

Office: 732 Engineering Research Center
Phone: 513.556.2482
Emailwendeldw@ucmail.uc.edu