Professional Undergraduate Advising Contacts

Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics

Fire Science Technology

Fire & Safety Engineering Technology

 

 

Aerospace Engineering

                              

Raena Hoskins
513-556-6583
A201 (*VP)
urraena.hoskins@uc.edu


Arnett Glassco
513-556-1665
620H Old Chem
arnett.glassco@uc.edu

Department of Biomedical, Chemical, and Environmental Engineering

Biomedical Engineering

Chemical Engineering

Environmental Engineering

                               

Linda Moeller
513-556-4123
678 ERC
linda.moeller@uc.edu

Department of Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management

Architectural Engineering

Architectural Engineering Technology

Civil Engineering

Construction Management

 

Kimberly Zimmerer
513-556-5337
765 Baldwin
kimberly.zimmerer@uc.edu

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Computer Engineering

Electrical Engineering

 

 

Computer  Engineering Technology

Electrical Engineering Technology

Computer Science

                    

Teresa Hamad
513-556-2833
812F Rhodes
teresa.hamad@uc.edu


Darryl Daniels
513-556-1569
810D Old Chem
darryl.daniels@uc.edu

Department of Engineering Education

Freshman Engineering Program (FEP)

Engineering & Applied Science Entrance (EASE)

            

Corinne Patterson
513-556-4744
889 Rhodes
pattercc@uc.edu

Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Technology

                                 

Dr. Aimee Frame
Seniors, ACCEND, Transfer Students
513-556-4380
589 Rhodes
aimee.frame@uc.edu


Emily Yeatts
Freshmen-Juniors
513-556-1060
588 Rhodes
emily.yeatts@uc.edu

Transfers to Other Colleges / Other Technology Programs

Transfers to Other Colleges

Special Status Students

                               
Anne Hoehn
513-556-5341
633 Rhodes / A115 (VP*)
anne.hoehn@uc.edu

                                                            *VP – Victory Parkway Campus