Professional Undergraduate Advising Contacts


Department of Aerospace Engineering & Engineering Mechanics

Program Advising Contact
Aerospace Engineering Arnett Glassco
620H Old Chemistry | (513) 556-1665
arnett.glassco@uc.edu
Fire Service Technology
Fire & Safety Engineering Technology
Urraena Hoskins
745 Baldwin | (513) 556-6583
urraenna.hoskins@uc.edu


Department of Biomedical Engineering

Program
Advising Contact
Biomedical Engineering Megan Bucks
501D ERC | (513) 556-1572


Department of Chemical & Environmental Engineering

Program Advising Contact
Chemical Engineering Linda Moeller
601 ERC | (513) 556-4123
linda.moeller@uc.edu
Environmental Engineering Megan Bucks
501D ERC | (513) 556-1572
megan.bucks@uc.edu


Department of Civil & Architectural Engineering and Construction Management

Program Advising Contact
Architectural Engineering
Architectural Engineering Technology
Civil Engineering
Construction Management
Kimberly Zimmerer
765 Baldwin | (513) 556-5337
kimberly.zimmerer@uc.edu


Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Program Advising Contact
Computer Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Teresa Hamad
812 Rhodes | (513) 556-2833
teresa.hamad@uc.edu
Computer Engineering Technology
Computer Science
Electrical Engineering Technology
Darryl Daniels
810D Old Chemistry | (513) 556-1569
darryl.daniels@uc.edu


Department of Engineering Education

Program Advising Contact
Freshman Engineering Program (FEP)
Engineering & Applied Science Entrance (EASE)
Corinne Patterson
889 Rhodes | (513) 556-4744
corinne.patterson@uc.edu


Department of Mechanical & Materials Engineering

Program
Advising Contact
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Emily Yeatts
588 Rhodes | (513) 556-1060
emily.yeatts@uc.edu
Mechanical Engineering (5th year students)
Mechanical Engineering Technology (5th year students)
Aimie Frame
589 Rhodes | (513) 556-4380
aimie.frame@uc.edu