ACCEND Advisors

Find your ACCEND advisor for your program below.

Undergraduate Curriculum Advisors

For undergrad curriculum advisors, consult your existing advisor:

Graduate Curriculum Advisors

Master of Engineering (MEng)

Advisors for master of engineering programs

Department

Advisor

Location

Email

AERO (including AESOP)

Dr. Jongguen Lee

ERC 484

jongguen.lee@uc.edu

BME

Dr Doug Mast

CVC 3938

doug.mast@uc.edu

CE

Dr G.A. Rassati

Baldwin 765C

gian.rassati@uc.edu

CHE

Dr Stephen Thiel

ERC 548

stephen.thiel@uc.edu

CS/EE/COMPE

Dr Frank Zhou

Rhodes 838

xuefu.zhou@uc.edu

ENVE

Dr  David Wendell

ERC 732

david.wendell@uc.edu

ME

Eugene Rutz

Baldwin 655

eugene.rutz@uc.edu

MSE

Dr. Donglu Shi

Rhodes 493

donglu.shi@uc.edu

Master of Science (MS)

List of advisors for the master of science programs

Department

Advisor

Location

Email

AERO

Dr. Jongguen Lee

ERC 484

jongguen.lee@uc.edu

BME

Dr Jing-Huei Lee

ERC 501E

jing-huei.lee@uc.edu

CE

Dr G.A. Rassati

Baldwin 765C

glan.rassati@uc.edu

CHE

Dr Yoonjee Park

ERC 584

yoonjee.park@uc.edu

CS/COMPE/EE

Dr Ali Minai

Rhodes 828

ali.minai@uc.edu

ENVE

Dr Lilit Yeghiazarian

ERC 746

yeghialt@uc.edu

ME

Dr Manish Kumar

Rhodes 629

manish.kumar@uc.edu

MSE

Dr. Donglu Shi

Rhodes 493

donglu.shi@uc.edu

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Advisors for the master of business administration program

Department

Advisor

Location

Email

MBA DEGREE

Donna Clary

Lindner 606

dona.clary@uc.edu

MBA DEGREE

Karen Mueller

Lindner 606D

karen.mueller@uc.edu

Master of Science Costmetic Science

Advisor for the master of science in cosmetic science program

Department

Advisor

Location

Email

Pharmacy

Dr. Kavssery Ananthapadmanabhan

(Ananth)

KOWALEWS 265

ananthky@ucmail.uc.edu

Master of Education (MEd)

Advisor for the master of education program

Department

Advisor

Location

Email

MEd DEGREE

Dr. Helen Meyer

Teachers 511A

helen.meyer@uc.edu