Student in lab using device


The College of Engineering and Applied Science is organized into eight departments. Each offers multiple degrees, both graduate and undergraduate, and provides students with rich experience in the classroom, in the lab and on the job. 

  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Engineering Mechanics
  • Fire Science
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Environmental Science
  • Architectural Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Construction Management
  • Computer Science
  • Computer Engineering
  • Cybersecurity Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering Technology
  • First-Year Engineering Program
  • First-Year Engineering Experiences
  • Research in Teaching and Learning
  • Degrees in Engineering Education
  • Course Development
  • Learning Center
  • Industrial and Systems Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • Materials Engineering