Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Boerio, F James

Emeritus

895A Rhodes Hall

513-556-3111

f.james.boerio@uc.edu

Bucks, Gregory W

Asst Professor - Educator

806B Rhodes Hall

513-556-0032

gregory.bucks@uc.edu

Gaskins, Whitney B.

Asst Dean

693 Rhodes Hall

513-556-5898

whitney.gaskins@uc.edu

Honken, Nora B

Asst Professor - Educator

620W Old Chemistry Building

513-558-7560

honkenna@ucmail.uc.edu

Imbrie, Peter Kenneth

Professor

895A Rhodes Hall

513-556-3171

pk.imbrie@uc.edu

Kastner, Jeffrey

Asst Professor - Educator

881 Rhodes Hall

513-556-0027

jeffrey.kastner@uc.edu

KWUIMY, CEDRICK

Asst Professor - Educator

819C Old Chemistry Building

513-556-2034

cedrick.kwuimy@uc.edu

McAvoy, Drew C

Professor - Educator

740 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-3952

drew.mcavoy@uc.edu

Murphy, Teri J.

Professor

620L Old Chemistry Building

513-556-2758

teri.murphy@uc.edu

Ossman, Kathleen A.

Assoc Professor

887 Rhodes Hall

513-556-4242

kathy.ossman@uc.edu

Panther, Grace Camille

Post Doc Fellow

620J Old Chemistry Building

513-556-2838

grace.panther@uc.edu

Roseman, Rodney D

Emeritus

891 Rhodes Hall

513-556-3187

rodney.roseman@uc.edu

Sorby, Sheryl Ann

Professor

620U Old Chemistry Building

513-556-0420

sheryl.sorby@uc.edu

Torsella, Joni A.

Assoc Professor

885 Rhodes Hall

513-556-1224

joni.torsella@uc.edu

Wang, Junqiu

Asst Professor - Educator

811D Old Chemistry Building

513-556-1540

junqiu.wang@uc.edu

Staff

Krautle, Andrea Lynn

Executive Staff Assistant

895 Rhodes Hall

513-556-0129

andrea.krautle@uc.edu

Kruse, Jordan

Business Manager

765E Baldwin Hall

513-556-3114

jordan.kruse@uc.edu

Modaress, Magnolia

Program Manager I

801K Rhodes Hall

513-556-4021

magnolia.modaress@uc.edu

Niese, Jennifer Ann

Program Manager I

801K Rhodes Hall

513-556-2591

jenny.niese@uc.edu

Patterson, Corinne Christine

Sr Academic Adviser

889 Rhodes Hall

513-556-4744

pattercc@uc.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Huston, Ronald L

Professor - Adj

500L Rhodes Hall

513-556-6133

ron.huston@uc.edu

Shanov, Vesselin N.

Professor

580 Engineering Research Cntr

513-556-2461

vesselin.shanov@uc.edu