Faculty & Staff

Dr. F. James Boerio

Dr. F. James Boerio 
Emeritus Professor of Materials Science
Department of Engineering Education
College of Engineering and Applied Science

F.James.Boerio@uc.edu 
513-556-3111 
895A Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Dr. Gregory Bucks

 

Dr. Gregory Bucks
Assistant Professor-Educator 
Department of Engineering Education 
College of Engineering and Applied Science

Bucksgy@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-0032
806B Rhodes Hall


Biosketch

 


Dr. Whitney Gaskins

Dr. Whitney Gaskins
Assistant Professor-Educator
Department of Engineering Education 
College of Engineering and Applied Science

gaskinwb@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-5898
693 Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Dr. Nora Honken

Dr. Nora Honken
Assistant Professor-Educator 
Department of Engineering Education 
College of Engineering and Applied Science

honkenna@ucmail.uc.edu

513-558-7560
646 Engineering Research Center

Biosketch

Dr. PK Imbrie

Dr. PK Imbrie
Professor and Head, Department of Engineering Education
Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
Department of Engineering Education
College of Engineering and Applied Science

PK.Imbrie@uc.edu

513-556-3171
895A Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Dr. Jeff Kastner

Dr. Jeff Kastner
Assistant Professor-Educator 
Department of Engineering Education 
College of Engineering and Applied Science

Jeffrey.Kastner@uc.edu
513-556-0027
881 Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Dr. Cedrick Kwuimy

Dr. Cedrick Kwuimy
Assistant Professor-Educator 
Department of Engineering Education 
College of Engineering and Applied Science

cedrick.kwuimy@uc.edu
513-556-2034
819C Old Chem

Biosketch

Dr. Drew Mcavoy

 

Dr. Drew Mcavoy
Professor-Educator 
Department of Engineering Education 
College of Engineering and Applied Science

drew.mcavoy@uc.edu
513-556-3952
740 ERC

Biosketch

 

Kathy Ossman

Dr. Kathleen Ossman 
Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology 
College of Engineering and Applied Science


Kathy.Ossman@uc.edu 
513-556-4242
887 Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Rodney Roseman

Dr. Rodney D. Roseman 
Associate Department Head of Undergraduate Studies,
Department of Engineering Education 
Distinguished Teaching Professor 
Associate Professor of Materials Science 
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering


Rodney.Roseman@uc.Edu 
513-556-3187 
840 Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Dr. Joni Torsella

Dr. Joni Torsella 
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Physics
College of Engineering and Applied Science


Joni.Torsella@uc.edu 
513-556-1224
889 Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Staff

Andrea Krautle

Andrea Krautle
Executive Assistant
Department of Engineering Education
College of Engineering and Applied Science

Andrea.Krautle@uc.edu
513-556-0129
895 Rhodes Hall

 

Magnolia Modaress, MS

Magnolia Modaress, MS 
Program Manager
Department of Engineering Education
College of Engineering and Applied Science

Magnolia.Modaress@uc.edu 
513-556-4021
801K Rhodes Hall

Corrine Patterson

Corinne Patterson, MA
EASE/FEP Academic Advisor
Department of Engineering Education
College of Engineering and Applied Science

Corinne.Patterson@uc.edu
513-556-4744
885 Rhodes Hall

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Ron Huston 
Herman Schneider Professor Emeritus of Mechanics
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Ron.Huston@uc.edu 
513-556-6133 
500M Rhodes Hall

Biosketch

Dr. Vesselin Shanov

Dr. Vesselin Shanov 
Associate Professor of Chemical and Materials Engineering
Department of Biomedical, Chemical, and Environmental Engineering


Vesselin.Shanov@uc.edu 
513-556-2461 
578 Engineering Research Center

Biosketch